Back to Basics

So I’ve been toying with what exactly I’ll be using this blog for, and I’ve decided to go back to my original (albeit brilliant) idea. I’m going to vent about what I don’t understand about people, ie. their stupidity, and voice my opinion on various topics. Whether it’s friendships, relationships, or just the misunderstandings of the stupidity of humanity – there’s a good chance I have an opinion on it.

Whether that opinion is right or not… well that’s not really up for you to decide now, is it?

 

If you are looking for what I was formerly using this blog for (aka adventuring around the streets of Philadelphia) it has been moved here.

Leave a Reply

